I’ve learned that regardless of relationship with our parents, We’ll miss them when they’re gone from our life. I’ve learned that whenever I decide something with an open heart, I usually make the right decision. I’ve learned that even when I have pains, I don’t have to be one. I’ve learned that I still have a lot to learn. I’ve learned that people will forget what I said, people will forget what I did, but people will never forget how I made them feel. Ah, life… I still have to learn a lot!. Because Life is about choosing… And I choose to believe… in God!.

I’ve believed that making a ‘living’ is not the same thing as ‘making a life’. I’ve believed that life sometimes giving us a second chance. I’ve believed that no matter what happens, or how bad it seems today, life does go on, and it will be better tomorrow.

Saya selalu yakin, ketika saya sedang terpuruk dan merasa perlu butuh ada keajaiban dalam hidup. I’ve believed….. Justru disaat terburuklah saya sedang mengalami keajaiban!. Dan keajaiban itu adalah pembelajaran agar saya bisa ikhlas dan istiqomah ketika sedang di uji Tuhan.

Oh Lord, Please hold me hand tight always…..

quote 1

quote 2

right way

man pray

