Have been silent for quite sometime, blame it on my busy schedule at work. Some times you have those days (or in my case, weeks) when you can not do anything else but keeping up with your action lists. Exhausting but hopefully will be over in another month or so. I definitely need a vacation to cool off my tensed brain cells, but had to cancel the plans due to reasons that completely out of our hands. I did not have time to update my blog, but tonight I can cheat for time to do a little bit of blogwalking. Hehe, finally.

On a weekend sometime ago, I had a chance to go out of overcrowded Surabaya. Much much higher than expecatation, the view was amazing.  I choose went to Bromo culmination

Will catch up again with you when I have another cheating time for blogwalking again. Hopefully soon!

Talk to you later.. 🙂

Here is one shot:

Di lereng bromo

Di lereng bromo

Temple Gate

Temple Gate

????

????

